Level 4 Certificates

There are 5 Level 4 Certificates offered in 2015, which are,


1.    Level 4 Certificate in Business

2.    Level 4 Certificate in Computing

3.    Level 4 Certificate in Music

4.    Level 4 Certificate in Architectural Technology

5.    Level 4 Certificate in Teaching Studies


All Level 4 Certificates is a one year programme consisting of eight courses. 

It serves as an introductory programme that help you expand your skills in your chosen area and to bridge students towards the Diploma Programmes.

 ENTRY REQUIREMENT – Completion of Form 6